Skip navigation

I am Odysseus and now that the war is over it is my only wish to return home to my beautiful wife Penelope and son Telemachus. Though it has been many years since I last saw them my hopes are to find that my son has grown into a strong handsome young man. For my wife I hope to find that she has not given up hope on my return. I do not wish to come to find another man in my bed with my wife. 

Although I would not blame her for it has been such a long time since we last saw each other. I also hope that Calypso may forgive me for not loving her back. I will hold on to my hopes and wish for the best as I return home to see my wife Penelope and son Telemachus. 

Ithica.www.move.com.web.1/21/10

Leave a Reply

